Hey, A SOLAR pizza box!

(Alternate Text)

Supposed to be a stranded Polar Bear but I don't have a pic of one!

Hey, A SOLAR pizza box!

While innovative and interesting, there much more convenient ways of accomplishing the same objective, without harming any Polar Bears, tbh.

See also: Renewable Energy Debate at the Economist.

See also: Global Warming Scare Article from the Telegraph.co.uk and lets put this puppy to bed so we can move on to more important issues we can actually do something about.

About Robb714

I love cats and my dog. Making the world a better place for all humanity and animals, is my goal. My past is very blurry and my future is uncertain. People should know, I am a very dynamic and interesting person. I taught Batman self-defense. Writing is my passion.
This entry was posted in EcoNuts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment